Advent: Doom

Release: September 29th, 2009
Producer: Assembly Line Studios

01. Venomcrest
02. Cacophony Rising
03. Of Writhing Eyes

Music player works best in Google Chrome.
If you cannot see the player, click here.


Release: May 2008
Producer: Final Symphony Studios

01. Empyrean Unrest
02. Eventide Summoning
03. Deviatory

Districtia Terra

Release: December 15th, 2005
Producer: The Path Studios

01. Depths of the Cellar
02. Savior of Night
03. Chaos to Oblivion
04. She Bruises in the Sight of Heaven
05. Lusus Naturae

Four Song Demo

Release: April 24th 2005
Producer: The Path Studios

01. Chaos to Oblivion
02. Arson Sick
03. Savior of Night
04. Cocytus Incarnate

Thursday, July 13th 2011

* indicates required